Ali Cross Series

On November 25, 2019, James Patterson published Ali Cross, the first novel in the Ali Cross series.

This is a series of young adult novels featuring Ali Cross, the son of Alex Cross in a spin-off from that series.

On this page you can find a list of all the books featuring Ali Cross. The list has links to pages for each of the books that contain the follow information:

  • The release date of the novel
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can buy a copy and read reviews

If you’re interested in all of James Patterson’s books, check out our list of his stories in chronological order.

Ali Cross Series In Order

  1. Ali Cross