Confessions Series

Confessions Of A Murder Suspect was published on September 24, 2012, starting the Confessions series by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro.

These young adult novels featuring Tandy Angel have proven to be very popular, resulting in further NYT bestsellers for the authors.

This page has a list of all the Confessions stories in order by publication date. Clicking on the titles takes you to pages for each of the books where you can find descriptions of the stories, an image of the book cover and a link to buy it on Amazon.

If you’d like to see a complete list of all James Patterson’s novels, check out our chronological list.

Confessions Series In Order

  1. Confessions Of A Murder Suspect
  2. Confessions: The Private School Murders
  3. Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
  4. Confessions: The Murder Of An Angel