Daniel X Series

July 21, 2008 saw the release of The Dangerous Days Of Daniel X. This was the first book in the Daniel X series by bestselling author James Patterson and is aimed at a younger audience.

There have been several co-authors of these books, including Michael Ledwidge (who also helped write the Michael Bennett series), Ned Rust, Adam Sadler and Chris Grabenstein.

We’ve produced a list below of all the novels in the Daniel X series. The titles all link to special pages for each of the books; on those pages you can find out more information about each story and pick up a copy for yourself from Amazon using the link provided.

If you’d like to see how these novels fit in with all his other stories, take a look at our page containing a complete list of James Patterson books in order.

Daniel X Series In Order

  1. The Dangerous Days Of Daniel X
  2. Watch The Skies
  3. Demons And Druids
  4. Game Over
  5. Armageddon
  6. Lights Out