I Funny Series

On December 10, 2012, James Patterson published I Funny – the first story in the I Funny series that’s aimed at younger readers.

There have now been several books released in this series, so on this page you can find a list of all of them.

The title of each story links to a page for that release where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy

To see how these fit in with all of his other releases, check out our complete list of James Patterson novels in order.

I Funny Series In Order

  1. I Funny
  2. I Even Funnier
  3. I Totally Funniest
  4. I Funny TV
  5. School Of Laughs
  6. The Nerdiest, Wimpiest, Dorkiest I Funny Ever