James Patterson – 2nd Chance

James Patterson – 2nd Chance is the second book in the author’s Women’s Murder Club series.

This novel was published on March 4, 2002.

2nd Chance book description

A brutal madman sprays bullets into a crowd of children leaving a San Francisco church.

Miraculously – or was it intentionally? – only one person dies.

Then an elderly black woman is hung.

Police homicide inspector Lindsay Boxer senses a connection and together with medical examiner Claire, assistant D. A. Jill, and Chronicle reporter Cindy, finds a link that sends a chill through the entire nation.

This killer’s motives are unspeakable.

2nd Chance

James Patterson 2nd Chance

Click the book cover to read reviews of 2nd Chance on Amazon