James Patterson – Game Over

Game Over is book 4 in the Daniel X series and was written by both James Patterson and Ned Rust.

This novel had a release date of September 19, 2011.

Game Over book description

Daniel X is one of the greatest superheroes ever to walk planet Earth. He has defeated a host of evildoers on The List of Alien Outlaws, and now he’s ready to raise the stakes on his next impossible mission – by eliminating a pair of sadistic shape-shifters at the helm of a massive videogame enterprise.

Their next addictive game release, Crown of Thorns V, is about to control the minds of kids all over the world!

But this deadly duo also has an appetite for endangered extraterrestrials, and they plan to make Daniel the main course of their next feast.

Can he escape their skewers – or will it be GAME OVER for the Alien Hunter?

James Patterson Game Over

Click the book cover to read reviews of Game Over on Amazon