James Patterson – Home Sweet Murder

James Patterson’s Home Sweet Murder is the first book in the bestselling author’s Murder Is Forever series.

The release date of Home Sweet Murder was January 2, 2018.

Home Sweet Murder book description

Lawyer Leo Fisher and his wife Sue are a sixty-one-year-old couple enjoying a quiet Sunday dinner at home.

Until a man in a suit rings their front door claiming to be an SEC agent.

By the end of the evening, two people will be shot, stabbed, and tortured.

And two others will fare worse . . .

James Patterson Home Sweet Murder

Click the book cover to read reviews of Home Sweet Murder on Amazon