James Patterson – The 9th Judgment

The 9th Judgment is book 9 in the Women’s Murder Club series by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro.

This novel had a release date of April 26, 2010.

The 9th Judgment book description

The most personal

A young mother and her infant child are ruthlessly gunned down while returning to their car in the garage of a shopping mall.

There are no witnesses, and Detective Lindsay Boxer is left with only one shred of evidence: a cryptic message scrawled across the windshield in bloodred lipstick.

The most dangerous

The same night, the wife of A-list actor Marcus Dowling is woken by a cat burglar who is about to steal millions of dollars’ worth of precious jewels.

In just seconds there is a nearly empty safe, a lifeless body, and another mystery that throws San Francisco into hysteria.

The most exciting Women’s Murder Club novel ever

Lindsay spends every waking hour working with her partner, Rich – and her desire for him threatens to tear apart both her engagement and the Women’s Murder Club.

Before Lindsay and her friends can piece together either case, one of the killers forces Lindsay to put her own life on the line – but is it enough to save the city?

James Patterson The 9th Judgment

Click the book cover to read reviews of The 9th Judgment on Amazon