James Patterson – The Big Bad Wolf

The Big Bad Wolf is the 9th book in the Alex Cross series.

This James Patterson novel was published on November 1, 2003.

The Big Bad Wolf book description

Alex Cross’s first case since joining the FBI has his new colleagues stymied. Across the country, beautiful women are being kidnapped – to be bought and sold as slaves.

Behind this depraved scheme stands a shadowy figure known only as The Wolf, a master criminal who has brought a new reign of terror to organized crime.

With Alex’s personal life in chaos because of his ex-fiancée’s return and with the FBI’s caution testing his patience, Alex has to go out on his own.

For to stalk a ruthless predator without a name or a face, Alex Cross must become a lone wolf himself…

The Big Bad Wolf

James Patterson The Big Bad Wolf

Click on the book cover to read reviews of The Big Bad Wolf on Amazon