James Patterson – The Housewife

The Housewife by James Patterson and Sam Hawken is one of the stories that’s part of the BookShots series.

The release date of The Housewife was July 25, 2017 and was published in a three-story BookShots collection called The Moores Are Missing.

The Housewife book description

Former chief of detectives Maggie Denning is adjusting to a quiet new life in the suburbs, staying home with baby twins.

One morning she sees a limo dropping off a glamorous woman at a nearby home. When she discovers that the same woman has been murdered, she starts asking questions around the neighborhood, despite her husband’s warnings not to get involved.

But what she discovers may explode their peaceful life…

James Patterson The Housewife

Click the cover to read reviews of this book on Amazon