James Patterson – The Women’s War

The Women’s War is one of the stories that’s part of James Patterson’s BookShots series and is co-written with Shan Serafin.

The Women’s War was originally released on October 17, 2016 as part of Kill Or Be Killed, a collection of four BookShots stories.

The Women’s War book description

I will avenge my husband and children.

Former Marine Corps colonel Amanda Collins and her lethal team of women warriors have vowed to avenge her family’s murder.

And they have nothing left to lose….

James Patterson The Women's War

Click the book cover to read reviews of Kill Or Be Killed on Amazon