James Patterson – Violets Are Blue

Violets Are Blue is the 7th novel in the series featuring Alex Cross.

This book by James Patterson had a release date of November 19, 2001.

Violets Are Blue book description

D.C. Detective Alex Cross has seen a lot of crime scenes. But even he is appalled by the gruesome murders of two joggers in San Francisco’s Golden Gate Park – killings that look more like the work of savage beasts than humans.

Local police are horrified and even the FBI is baffled.

Then, as Cross is called in to take on the case, the carnage takes off, leaving a trail of bodies across America and sweeping him to Savannah, Las Vegas, New Orleans and Los Angeles.

His nemesis, the merciless criminal known as the Mastermind, stalks him, taunts him, and once again, threatens everything he holds dear.

Violets Are Blue

James Patterson Violets Are Blue

Click the book cover to read reviews of Violets Are Blue on Amazon