Max Einstein Series

On October 8, 2018, James Patterson and Chris Grabenstein published The Genius Experiment – the first story to feature the new character Max Einstein.

The Max Einstein series is aimed at younger readers and is officially approved by the Albert Einstein archives.

To help make sure your kids don’t miss out on any of the stories in the Max Einstein series, we’ve a produced a list of all the books below in the order in which they were released.

That list has links to pages for each of the books where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the book’s cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy of the book

Also be sure to check out our list of James Patterson’s books in chronological order.

Max Einstein Series In Order

  1. The Genius Experiment
  2. Rebels With A Cause
  3. Max Einstein Saves The Future