Michael Bennett Series

On February 12, 2007, James Patterson released Step On A Crack with Michael Ledwidge. This introduced the world to Michael Bennett and started a new series featuring the detective.

This series has proven to be extremely well-received, rivaling the popularity of Alex Cross with some fans and resulting in several New York Times bestsellers.

To help make sure that you don’t miss any books in the Michael Bennett series, we’ve provided two list of them below. The first contains all of the full-length novels, the second contains any novellas or short stories featuring Bennett.

Each title links to a page for that particular book where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can buy a copy or read reviews
  • An image of the book cover

We also have a separate list of every book by James Patterson in chronological order.

Michael Bennett Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. Step On A Crack
  2. Run For Your Life
  3. Worst Case
  4. Tick Tock
  5. I, Michael Bennett
  6. Gone
  7. Burn
  8. Alert
  9. Bullseye
  10. Haunted
  11. Ambush
  12. Blindside

Other Michael Bennett Stories

  1. Chase
  2. Manhunt