Middle School Series

On June 27, 2011, James Patterson and Chris Tebbetts published The Worst Years Of My Life.

This was the first book in the Middle School series aimed at children of the same age and started a new bestselling series.

James Patterson has had co-authors for all of these books, including Chris Tebbetts, Lisa Papademetriou and Julia Bergen, with illustrators including Laura Park, Julia Bergen and Neil Swaab.

Below there’s a list of all the Middle School series books in chronological order. The titles link to dedicated pages for each of the books; those pages provide details such as the date it was released, a description of the story and a link to the book on Amazon for you to read reviews or buy a copy.

If you’d like to see a list containing all James Patterson’s novels in order of publication date, you can find one here.

Middle School Series In Order

  1. The Worst Years Of My Life
  2. Get Me Out Of Here
  3. My Brother Is A Big, Fat Liar
  4. How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli And Snake Hill
  5. Ultimate Showdown
  6. How I Got Lost In London
  7. Save Rafe
  8. Just My Rotten Luck
  9. Dog’s Best Friend
  10. Escape To Australia
  11. Born To Rock
  12. Master Of Disaster