Murder Is Forever Series

2018 saw a new TV series premiere on the Discovery channel.

The Murder Is Forever series is a collection of true-crime stories by James Patterson, filled with shocking twists and turns.

A collection of books by James Patterson were released to coincide with the launch of the TV series. The books each contained two stories that were featured in the TV series.

To help you keep track of these stories, we’ve produced a list below of all the books in the Murder Is Forever series. The list links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following details:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy

We also have a complete list of books by James Patterson if you’d like to see how these fit in with his other releases.

Murder Is Forever Series In Order

  1. Home Sweet Murder
  2. Murder On The Run
  3. Murder, Interrupted
  4. Mother Of All Murders
  5. Murder Beyond The Grave
  6. Murder In Paradise
  7. Murder Thy Neighbor
  8. Murder Of Innocence