NYPD Red Series

On October 8, 2012, James Patterson and Marshall Karp published NYPD Red, a novel featuring New York detectives who investigate high-profile crimes.

This marked the start of the NYPD Red series that has become another bestselling series for Patterson.

On this page we’ve provided a list of all the NYPD Red books. This list links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to read reviews of the novel or buy a copy on Amazon

If you’d like to see a list of all the author’s novels – not just the NYPD Red ones – check out our complete list of James Patterson’s books in order.

NYPD Red Series In Order

  1. NYPD Red
  2. NYPD Red 2
  3. NYPD Red 3
  4. NYPD Red 4
  5. Red Alert