Treasure Hunters Series

On September 16, 2013, James Patterson released Treasure Hunters. This children’s novel was written with Chris Grabenstein and Mark Shulman and was illustrated by Juliana Neufeld.

The book marked the start of the author’s Treasure Hunters series that follows the adventures of the Kidd children.

On this page we’ve provided a list of the books in this series. The titles link to pages for each of the novels where you can find a description of the story, when it was released, an image of the book cover and a link to get a copy on Amazon.

If you’d prefer to see a list of all the books by James Patterson in order of their date of publication, check out our complete list.

Treasure Hunters Series In Order

  1. Treasure Hunters
  2. Danger Down The Nile
  3. Secret Of The Forbidden City
  4. Peril At The Top Of The World
  5. Quest For The City Of Gold
  6. All-American Adventure
  7. The Plunder Down Under