Witch And Wizard Series

On December 14, 2009, James Patterson published Witch And Wizard – the first novel in a new series bearing the same name that follows the adventures of Whit and Wisty Allgood.

He’s since released several more books in the series and has had several co-authors; these other authors include Gabrielle Charbonnet, Ned Rust and Jill Dembowski.

You can find a list below of all the Witch And Wizard novels. These link to pages for each of the stories where you can find more information about each one, as well as a link to the book on Amazon in case you want to read reviews or buy a copy.

If you want to see a complete list of all of James Patterson’s books and not just those in this series, you can find details of all his books in order here.

Witch And Wizard Series In Order

  1. Witch And Wizard
  2. The Gift
  3. The Fire
  4. The Kiss
  5. The Lost