James Patterson – Malevolent

Malevolent by James Patterson and James O. Born is the third BookShots story to feature the character Mitchum.

The release date of Malevolent was January 7, 2020 and is in a collection with the first two Mitchum stories (Hidden and Malicious) called The River Murders.

Malevolent book description

Mitchum has never been more desperate.

One by one his loved ones have become victims of carefully staged attacks. There’s only one way to stop the ruthless mastermind intent on destroying everyone around him–to go on the most dangerous hunt of his life.

James Patterson The River Murders

Click the cover to read reviews of this book on Amazon